The ARPC Team

 We are: 

A/Prof. Archa Fox

Associate Professor Archa Fox

Australian Research Council Future Fellow, President of the RNA Network of Australia and Director of the International RNA Society (2020-2021). University of Western Australia.
Prof. Damian Purcell

Professor Damian Purcell

Viral infectious diseases theme leader, Past President Australasian Virology Society, Co-Director of a Centre for Excellence of the Global Virus Network. Doherty Institute, University of Melbourne
Prof. Pall Thordarson

Prof. Pall Thordarson (Palli)

Chief Investigator on the ARC Centre of Excellence in Convergent Bio-Nano Science and Technology and the ARC Training Centre for the Chemical Industries, School of Chemistry, University of New South Wales.
Prof. Thomas Preiss

Professor Thomas Preiss

NHMRC Senior Research Fellow. President of Lorne Genome Inc. Inaugural President of the RNA Network of Australia (2007-14). John Curtin School of Medical Research, Australian National University.
Prof. Nigel McMillan

Professor Nigel McMillan

Director of Infectious Diseases and Immunology, Past President Australasian Virology Society. Menzies Health Institute Queensland, Griffith University.
Prof. Colin Pouton

Professor Colin Pouton

Head of Drug Delivery, Disposition and Dynamics at Monash Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences (MIPS), Monash University.
Prof. Trent Munro

Professor Trent Munro

Senior Group Leader, Director National Biologics Facility and ARC Center for Biopharmaceutical Innovation, Program Director UQ Rapid Response Vaccine Pipeline, The University of Queensland.
Prof. Anton Middleberg

Professor Anton Middelberg

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President for Research at The University of Adelaide. Former Associate Editor of Vaccine, ARC Federation Fellow, and Queensland Premier Fellow in the field of rapid vaccine manufacture.